Main Menu:

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Curley pointing to the flamingos

Mrs. Curley at the Philadelphia Zoo

 Ziegler Faculty and Staff 
Robert BerrettaPrincipal
Rhonda EtkinSecretary
Kindergarten-Fourth Grade
Susan Colbertsucunningham@philasd.orgKindergarten (104)
Stephanie Conaghansstachura@philasd.orgKindergarten (105)
Corliss McCoycmccoy@philasd.orgGrade 1 (103)
Kimberly Lingermankalingerman@philasd.orgGrade 1 (107)
Roxanne Wilsonrkennedy@philasd.orgGrade 2 (111)
Beth Curleybstrimel@philasd.orgGrade 2 (112)
New Teacher Grade 2 (125A)
Corrie Shieldscshields@philasd.orgGrade 3 (115)
Eva Christodoulouechristodoulou@philasd.orgGrade 3 (116)
Tiffany Johnsontifbrown@philasd.orgGrade 4 (206)
Tracy Mitchelltmajor@philasd.orgGrade 4 (205)
Elena Hararieharari@philasd.orgK-2 Autistic Support (113)
Erin Nullenull@philasd.org3-5 Autistic Support (114)
Tom Rosettitrosetti@philasd.org6-8 Autistic Support (117)
Fifth-Eighth Grade
Nicole Leonettinjleonetti@philasd.orgGrade 5 (204)
Lisa O'Neillljoneill@philasd.orgGrade 5 (210)
Adell Shaw afsuggs@philasd.orgGrade 6 (213)Math/Sci
Sharon Crosbyscrosby@philasd.orgGrade 6 (214)ELA/SS
Marissa Douglasmdouglas@philasd.orgGrade 7 (215)
Bridget Doneganbdonegan@philasd.orgGrade 7 (216)
Bryan Fiersonbfierson@philasd.orgGrade 8 (217)
Seana Portuesesportuese@philasd.org
Grade 8 (218)
Support Staff
Officer KellamSchool Police
Heather Rodgershrodgers@philasd.orgSchool Counselor (106)
Mark Millermxmiller@philasd.orgSchool Counselor (106)
Helen Zygmont-GlinskiSchool Nurse (108)
BCA (Office)
Taylor AsheSpeech- T, W, F (207)
Gretchen HendricksSchool Psychologist (207)
Natalie BosshardtSSA
Donna ThreatsSchool Climate
Kathleen CristellaSSA
Jonathan VegaSchool Climate
Yvonne BennettClimate Specialist (211)
Julio CorderoSchool Climate
Nicole Freemannfreeman@philasd.orgDean of Students
Donna ComptonSchool Climate
Juanita RodriguezSSA
Vindetta Gray SSA
Lakeisha MaxfieldOne-to-One Assistant
School Climate
Widlynne Scutt PierreOne-to-One Assistant
Anthony BrownOne-to-One Assistant
Valbona
One-to-One Assistant
Elizabeth GonzalezClassroom Assistant, AS
Katina Douglas ChamberlainClassroom Assistant, AS
Idalis BurgosOne-to-One Assistant
Mary SeabouroughOne-to-One Assistant
Amberleigh CloppOne-to-One Assistant
Markiera BrownOne-to-One Assistant
Evgjeni HelmesiOne-to-One Assistant
Bobbi WatsonOne-to-One Assistant
Lou DiDomenic Food Service Manager
Dave GowanFood Services Utility
Eric HildebrandtFood Services Utility
Patricia DoughertyFood Service Assistant
Aja KinlawFood Service Assistant
Marie GeigerFood Service Assistant
Delores Beaver Food Service Assistant
Kamill Chaitan Food Service Assistant
Geraldine SandersFood Service Assistant
Lavica HurdBus Attendant
Desiree BruceBus Attendant
Michael StutzBuilding Engineer
Florence MatthewsGeneral Cleaner
Carrie WilsonGeneral Cleaner
Christopher JamesCustodial Assistant
Learning Support and Expressive Arts
Jennifer Toczydlowskijmtoczydlowski@philasd.orgSEL / Resource Room (201)
Jennifer Whitejwhite3@philasd.orgResource Room (203)
Mary McDonoughmmcdonou@philasd.orgResource Room (201)
Jamie Robertsjacroberts@philasd.orgK-4 ESOL (202)
Katherine Daleykdaley@philasd.org5-8 ESOL (202)
Kim Williamskiwilliams@philasd.orgSBTL / K - 3 Literacy Lead (109)
TJ Soksotsokso@philasd.orgmobile
Tamara GoodenPhysical Education (Gym)
Kevork Artiniankartinian@philasd.orgTechnology (220)
Scott Hankinsshankins@philasd.orgMusic (219)
Sabrina Hubershuber@philasd.orgInstrumental Music (219)
Theresa RoneyTroney@philasd.orgArt (109A)

Last modified: October 16, 2018