Main Menu:

Faculty and Staff

Back To School Night Presentation

Back To School Night Presentation

 Ziegler Faculty and Staff 
Robert BerrettaPrincipal
Rhonda EtkinSecretary
Kindergarten-Fourth Grade
Susan Colbertsucunningham@philasd.orgKindergarten (104)
Stephanie Conaghansstachura@philasd.orgKindergarten (105)
Corliss McCoycmccoy@philasd.orgGrade 1 (103)
Kimberly Lingermankalingerman@philasd.orgGrade 1 (107)
Roxanne Wilsonrkennedy@philasd.orgGrade 2 (111)
Beth Curleybstrimel@philasd.orgGrade 2 (112)
Corrie Shieldscshields@philasd.orgGrade 3 (115)
Karen McGovernkburkhardt@philasd.orgGrade 3 (116)
Nyree Williamsncwilliams@philasd.orgGrade 4 (205)
Tracy Mitchelltmajor@philasd.orgGrade 4 (206)
Elena Hararieharari@philasd.orgK-2 Autistic Support (113)
Erin Nullenull@philasd.org3-5 Autistic Support (114)
Tom Rosettitrosetti@philasd.org6-8 Autistic Support (117)
Fifth-Eighth Grade
Nicole Leonettinjleonetti@philasd.orgGrade 5 (204)
Lisa O'Neillljoneill@philasd.orgGrade 5 (210)
Adell Shaw afsuggs@philasd.orgGrade 6 (213)Math/Sci
Sharon Crosbyscrosby@philasd.orgGrade 6 (214)ELA/SS
Marissa Douglasmdouglas@philasd.orgGrade 7 (215)
Bridget Doneganbdonegan@philasd.orgGrade 7 (216)
Bryan Fiersonbfierson@philasd.orgGrade 8 (217)
Nichelle Haleynnhaley@philasd.org
Grade 8 (218)
Support Staff
TBASchool Police
Mark MillerSchool Counselor (106)
Helen Zygmont-GlinskiSchool Nurse (108)
Alida CarrusquilloBCA (Office)
Meghan McGlincheySpeech- T, W, F (207)
Amira AliuSchool Psychologist (207)
Natalie BosshardtSSA
Lori ParkerSchool Climate
Kathleen CristellaSSA
Tracey Owens School Climate
Yvonne BennettClimate Specialist (211)
Julio CorderoSchool Climate
Donna ComptonSchool Climate
Juanita RodriguezSSA
Vindetta Gray SSA
Lakeisha MaxfieldOne-to-One Assistant
Tanesha GaffneySchool Climate
Widlynne Scutt PierreOne-to-One Assistant
Anthony BrownOne-to-One Assistant
Mercedes Romero
One-to-One Assistant
Elizabeth GonzalezClassroom Assistant, AS
Katina Douglas ChamberlainClassroom Assistant, AS
Idalis BurgosOne-to-One Assistant
Mary SeabouroughOne-to-One Assistant
Amberleigh CloppOne-to-One Assistant
Markiera BrownOne-to-One Assistant
Evgjeni HelmesiOne-to-One Assistant
Bobbi WatsonOne-to-One Assistant
Lou DiDomenic Food Service Manager
Dave GowanFood Services Utility
Eric HildebrandtFood Services Utility
Patricia DoughertyFood Service Assistant
Aja KinlawFood Service Assistant
Marie GeigerFood Service Assistant
Delores Beaver Food Service Assistant
Kamill Chaitan Food Service Assistant
Geraldine SandersFood Service Assistant
Lavica HurdBus Attendant
Desiree BruceBus Attendant
Michael StutzBuilding Engineer
Florence MatthewsGeneral Cleaner
Carrie WilsonGeneral Cleaner
Christopher JamesCustodial Assistant
Learning Support and Expressive Arts
Jennifer Toczydlowskijmtoczydlowski@philasd.orgSEL / Resource Room (201)
Jennifer Whitejwhite3@philasd.orgResource Room (203)
Mary McDonoughmmcdonou@philasd.orgResource Room (201)
Jamie Robertsjacroberts@philasd.orgK-4 ESOL (202)
Katherine Daleykdaley@philasd.org5-8 ESOL (202)
Kim Williamskiwilliams@philasd.orgSBTL / K - 3 Literacy Lead (109)
TJ Soksotsokso@philasd.orgCAPA (212)
Richard Reyrrey@philasd.orgPhysical Education (Gym)
Nicole Freemannfreeman@philasd.orgTechnology (220)
Kirsten Finsterbuschkfinsterbusch@philasd.orgMusic (219)
Sabrina Hubershuber@philasd.orgInstrumental Music (219)
Jennifer Hillmanjhillman@philasd.orgArt (125A)
Sheila KuerillaProject Pride

Last modified: October 1, 2017